Share Your Opinion

Town of Florence
Mayor Walter and Town Council Members
P.O. Box 2670
Florence, AZ 85132
(520) 868-7531
council@florenceaz.gov or mayor@florenceaz.gov
http://www.florenceaz.gov/town-council/
Florence Reminder & Blade-Tribune
190 N. Main Street
Florence, AZ 85132
(520) 868-5897
mcowling@pinalcentral.com
Congressman Paul Gosar
504 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC , (480) 882-2697
http://paulgosar.house.gov/contact/
Representative TJ Shope
1700 W. Washington St., Room 338
Pheonix, AZ 85007
602) 926-3012
tshope@azleg.gov
Senator Frank Pratt
1700 W. Washington St., Room 338
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 926-5761
fpratt@azleg.gov
Copper Area News
P.O. Box 579
Kearny, AZ 85137
(480) 745-1461
news@sevledger.com
www.copperarea.com/pages/letter-editor/
Pinal Supervisor Todd House
Roy Hudson County Complex
575 N. Idaho Road, Suite 101
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
(480) 982-0659
todd.house@pinalcountyaz.gov
Pinal Supervisor Pete Rios
P.O. Box 827
Florence, AZ 85132
(520) 866-7830
Pete.Rios@pinalcountyaz.gov
Pinal Supervisor Stephen Miller
135 N. Pinal Street
Florence, AZ 85132
(520) 866-7401
Steve.Miller@pinalcountyaz.gov
Pinal Supervisor Anthony Smith
41600 W. Smith Enke Road, Suite #128
Maricopa, AZ 85138
(520) 866-3960
Anthony.Smith@pinalcountyaz.gov
Pinal Supervisor Mike Goodman
mike.goodman@pinalcountyaz.gov